Boxed organic produce

I will have be starting up with boxed organic produce tomorrow, November 3rd. You are receiving this email because I have not heard from you. You need not respond, I just wish you and your family well. If you do want to receive boxed organic produce, you may still be able to get a box for tomorrow if you text me at 216-401-9129 and sign up with form I sent out last week. Or, if you want produce on some later dates, simply complete the form. I can also resend you the form if needed. Let me know.

Either way, feed your family well with lots of fresh foods!

Love,

Toby

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

