Missing Vegetables?

I’ve missed serving you your vegetables! I’d like to help you keep your commitment for healthy meals for 2014.

I’ve made some changes to make it more convenient to get your veggies. You sign up for as many or as few weeks as you want. If you need to cancel a week once we’re in session, please call me as soon as possible and I will work with you.

I will have produce boxes every Monday from January thru March, except for the week of January 20th when the box will be available Tuesday, January 21st instead. Delivery is available

Sign up before the end of the year and save $5. Sign up email for winter 2014 is coming soon.

If there’s anything else I can do to improve my service, please email or call me (216-401-9129) with your suggestions.

Thank you so much for your past participation in Toby’s Tish, boxed organic produce. Have a Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Toby Rosenberg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

