Organic Produce for Tuesday, May 31st

Good morning everyone! It’s already in the 70’s this morning. I have the produce ready, so you can pick it up right before work or after you drop your kids at school. For the first time, I didn’t get 2 leafy greens. This is great for anyone who can’t pick up their produce early because the greens are what usually get ruined in the heat.

No 2nds today.

This is the last week of the session. I am not having any summer sessions because I don’t have refrigeration and there is local produce that we can all enjoy. I will be in contact with everyone in August or September for the next session.

Once a week, I go strawberry, black raspberry, red raspberry, blueberry, blackberry, sweet cherry and sour cherry picking, depending on what is in season. If you are interested in berry picking with me or purchasing berries from me, let me know and I will put you on my berry e-mail list!

Have a great summer!!

Toby

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

