How is your kale?

My kale was infested with little white/clear bugs, I tossed it .

Shoshana

On 4/5/2011 2:17 PM, chris-anna sterling wrote:

I used some in my smoothie this am. One leaf was pretty dirty, but I washed it all well and it tasted fine to me.

Thanks for checking.

On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 1:19 PM, Toby Rosenberg <tobysontherun> wrote:

I used my kale to make kale chips and a kale salad with red onions and pear. They were both good.

However, one person said their kale was infested with bugs. Was that the case for anybody else? I’d like feedback so I can get credit for our group.

Toby

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

